About Us

The Dawson Student Union (DSU) represents Dawson's over 10'000 full-time and part-time students who are currently studying at the college. The executive of the DSU Connect, Support and Inspire the Dawson Community on several issues; from defending student rights, promoting student life, and overseeing several progressive campaigns to bring about positive social change at Dawson and globally. Dawson students elect the Executive Council and the Student Council during the annual General Assembly, held in April. 


Executive Team


Chairperson

Anthony Williams

(514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

Office: 2F2

E-Mail:  chairperson@dawsonstudentunion.com


DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON

Treven Goppy

(514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

Office 2F2

E-Mail:  deputy.chairperson@dawsonstudentunion.com

 


Treasurer

Cheranda Fraser Williams

(514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

Office 2F2

E-Mail: treasurer@dawsonstudentunion.com


Mobilization & Communication

Camilo Mejia

(514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

Office 2F2

E-Mail: mobilization@dawsonstudentunion.com



Student Life

Ethan Wong

(514) 931-8731 ext.1114

Office 2F2

E-Mail:  student.life@dawsonstudentunion.com


Clubs & Services

Arielle Connolly

(514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

Office 2F2

E-Mail: clubs.services@dawsonstudentunion.com


Internal Affairs & Advocacy

Rayane Kafi

(514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

Office 2F2

E-Mail:  internal.affairs@dawsonstudentunion.com


Sustainability

Omer Othman

(514) 931-8731 ext. 1114

Office 2F2

E-Mail: sustainability@dawsonstudentunion.com